Quiet Moments

Just because you stand alone, it does not mean you are alone.

IMG_5145

IMG_5169

IMG_5181

IMG_5143

IMG_5183

IMG_5184

There is something extraordinarily beautiful about standing in the quiet moments of solitude.

One thought on “Quiet Moments

  1. Your blog works like meditation on my mind…the serenity of your space somehow survives the Ethernet and leaves me feeling like I’ve taken that hike with you. I don’t do the blog-award-thing, but if I did, I’d give it to blue mountain thyme

Leave a Reply

