Road Trippin’ in the West…what we do best :)

I just got back from a super fun weekend of adventuring with my brother Eric Dewey of Desperado Forge and the lovely and talented Becca Skinner of Becca Skinner Photography.  These two are quite the pair and we had such a fun weekend exploring and hanging out under the stars together.  I was repeatedly reminded of how much love really can change the world, as I got to capture the sweet and endearing moments of their love blossoming.  I don’t often have subjects to photograph, and it was really rewarding to challenge myself in that aspect of photography.  I can’t even begin to explain how fortunate I feel my life has been lately.  These moments, these places and these people make my heart sing in notes of cosmic star-shining magnificence.

Here’s to always adventuring and I hope to cross paths with all of you at some point along my journey through life.

xx

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageBless the Wild West and all its’ beauty

Stay wild friends.

2 thoughts on “Road Trippin’ in the West…what we do best :)

  1. sweet wader handstand! looks like you guys had a fantastic trip, embracing all the wild has to offer and celebrating a little love too.

Leave a Reply

