A Special Delivery

These are making their way to my friends at the Trail’s End Bookstore in the Methow Valley.  Valley friends, head over there and check them out, I think they will make the perfect stocking stuffer for the ‘bookophile’s‘ in your family.

ImageImageImageImage

I don’t know about you guys, but I am getting really excited for the upcoming Holiday’s.  PB and I decided to have a quiet Thanksgiving this year, and will be skiing 15 miles…yes that’s right, 15 miles(** this is more an admission of ‘what the heck did I get myself into’, than geez, that will be a pleasant stroll in 😉 !!**)…into a remote cabin on the border of the Frank Church River of No Return Wilderness with my brother and our two dogs to celebrate thanks for so many wonderful things in our lives.

I hope you are all well and ready for winter’s arrival.

Hugs to each and every one of you.

XX

4 thoughts on “A Special Delivery

Leave a Reply

