Bear Totem Earrings

Image

I felt like I needed a little extra bear strength in my life, so I made myself a little set of these earrings. I wondered if any of you needed a little bit if that power as well, so I made a pair to share with you.

__________________________________________

BEAR: The bear represents the western direction in a protective and healing fetish set. He is associated with the color blue and known for his curative powers. Though all bears are healers, white bears are particularly powerful. Characteristics associated with bears include strength, courage, adaptability, healing and spiritual communion.
http://www.zunispirits.com/2006/zunitopics/zunifetishmeanings.html

Image

ImageImage

Image

I hope these bring you the extra strength, just when you need it most.

XX

4 thoughts on “Bear Totem Earrings

Leave a Reply

