It’s All Happening Starshine’s

I am back home…to my Washington home.  Let me tell you, it feels SO good to be surrounded by mountain air, evergreen trees, rocky rivers and forested slopes.  As soon as we arrived, I grabbed my camera, strolled around PB’s parents gorgeous property and re-immersed myself in my love for this mountain lifestyle.  I collected a balsam root bouquet, said hello to the blue bells, spring beauty’s, shooting stars and quaking aspens.  We watched the Canadian geese meander in the pond, admired the beauty of the wood ducks and re-acquainted ourselves with this gorgeous landscape we call home.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

More to come buttercups…it’s all coming up!!

8 thoughts on “It’s All Happening Starshine’s

Leave a Reply

