Spooling you some morning light

When the sun shines in the morning, I wake up with my soul singing.  I thought I would share this light with you, because to smile and brighten someones day is a gift we should all share.  After I get a few things done, PB and I are going to pack a picnic and ride our bikes to the reservoir for a little afternoon fishing.  I can’t wait!!

IMG_2605IMG_2620IMG_2628To practice any art, no matter how well or how badly, is a way to make your soul grow. So do it.

-Kurt Vonnegut

Go create art beauties.  Just show up and do it.  No judgements.  No expectations.  Just creative and innovative ideas.  Spooling you love and light on this beautiful morning.

XX

4 thoughts on “Spooling you some morning light

Leave a Reply

