Cowgirl Clutch and a splash of Turquoise

Don’t let anyone ever tell you that you can wear too much turquoise…or too much silver.  Not possible!  I made this for you today when I was listening to the Honky-Tonk Outlaw Genius playlist on my computer.  I am pretty in love with it.

It screams wild woman of the earth to me!!  Kind of a combination of a hawk screech and an elk bugeling.  Elegant, but tough.

IMG_2114IMG_2129Turquoise. Rustic Brown. Antler.

Beauty. Earth. Organic.

 

6 thoughts on “Cowgirl Clutch and a splash of Turquoise

Leave a Reply

