Wedding crafts

I have been in the glass studio as much as possible to get ready for the fast approaching date of the wedding!!! So far I have made:

~A variety of small clear glass terrarium bowls.

~Flat bottom, round bottom and oh my gosh bottom!!, blue and green vases.

~Beautiful multicolored glass garden orbs.

This has been my favorite part of the wedding…getting to create little pieces of Patrick and I to share with our family and friends.  We have so many fun crafts that we are going to share with all of you, but here’s a few of my favorite vases so far…!

Aren't the greens and blues delightful!

Wishing all of you a week filled with blue and green beauty!!

4 thoughts on “Wedding crafts

Leave a Reply

