The Schnitz is here, the Schnitz is here!!!!!…that’s Waylon Schnitzel of course!

My puppy dog is here…and life is good!  I love dogs, I wish I had a huge farm so I could have 10 dogs, 15 goats, 2 cows, 5 sheep, 2 pigs, 3 horses…hahahaha! No, but really I just love animals and especially dogs.  They provide such warmth and love to your home. It has been so much fun to spend the last few days with the little tyke. Here is one of my favorites from yesterday.  He figured out how to get up and down the steps yesterday!

green eyes of determination!

Waylon does NOT like the snow.  This guys is little and our snow is DEEP!  We got another 2 feet last night, and he is just not sure what to think about it. Since he has figured out how to get back up the steps he “does his business” really fast and bee-lines it straight back up the stairs and waits with his little Prince pose right by the door.  I am finding myself giggling more than usual…and I just love it!  Ryley has been such a good older sister.  At first she was having a hard to figuring out how to play with little Waylon Schnitzel, but now they kiss and spoon and play and play and play. I have been taking Ryley out skiing quite a bit since all the new snow.

snow bearded doggy and loving sister

i am a lcuky girl and i know it.

I am so grateful for all the gifts I have been given. Waylon and Ryley you are my little lovers!

here's to puppy love and snowflake magic!

I hope each of you have a beautiful day!!

8 thoughts on “The Schnitz is here, the Schnitz is here!!!!!…that’s Waylon Schnitzel of course!

Leave a Reply

